CONTACT

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

CONTACT: The generally accepted practice is to have the host construction safety association act as the chair for the annual CFCSA meeting and to be the initial contact of CFCSA inquiries in the year leading up to the annual meeting.

The CFCSA 2017 meeting will be held from May 31 - June 2 in Edmonton, AB - proudly hosted by the Alberta Construction Safety Association. Please direct initial inquiries to:

marketing@youracsa.ca

Alberta Construction Safety Association
225 Parsons Road SW
Edmonton, AB   T6X 0W6

T: 780-453-3311
F: 780-455-1120
TF: 1-800-661-ACSA (2272)

 

CFSCA MEMBER ORGANIZATIONS

BRITISH COLUMBIA

BC Construction Safety Alliance
#400-625 Agnes Street
New Westminster, BC V3M 5Y4

T: 604-636-3675
F: 604-636-3676

www.bccsa.ca

Michael McKenna
Executive Director
mmckenna@bccsa.ca

COR™ Contact:
Vernita Hsu
vhsu@bccsa.ca

ALBERTA

Logo

Alberta Construction Safety Association
101-225 Parsons Road SW
Edmonton, AB   T6X 0W6

T: 780-453-3311
F: 780-455-1120

www.acsa-safety.org

Mr. Dan Maclennan
Executive Director
dmaclennan@acsa-safety.org

COR™ Contact:
Tammy Hawkins
thawkins@acsa-safety.org

SASKATCHEWAN

Saskatchewan Construction Safety Association
498 Henderson Dr.
Regina, SK S4N 6E3

T: 306-525-0175
TF: 1-800-817-2079

www.scsaonline.ca

Mr. Collin Pullar
President
collinp@scsaonline.ca

Mr. Blake Schneider
SCSA Director of Operations
blakes@scsaonline.ca

COR™ Contact:
scsaprograminfo@scsaonline.ca

Heavy Construction Safety Association of Saskatchewan Inc.
258-918 Albert St.
Regina, SK   S4R 2P7

T: 306-585-3060
F: 306-585-3063

www.hcsas.sk.ca 

Mr. Al Goldstone
Safety Director
alg@hcsas.sk.ca

COR™ Administrator:
Rennee Wallace
rennee@hcsas.sk.ca

MANITOBA

Construction Safety Association of Manitoba
1447 Waverley Street
Winnipeg, MB R3T 0P7

T: 204-775-3171
F: 204-779-3505
TF: 1-877-343-6753

www.constructionsafety.ca

Mr. Mike Jones
Executive Director
mike@constructionsafety.ca

Mr. Derek Pott
Operations Manager
derek@constructionsafety.ca

Mr. Keith Steffano
COR™ Program Manager
keith@constructionsafety.ca

 

Manitoba Heavy Construction Association WORKSAFELY™
Unit 3 - 1680 Ellice Avenue
Winnipeg MB R3G 0Z2

T: 204-947-1379
F: 204-943-2279

www.mhca.mb.ca

Mr. Chris Lorenc
President
clorenc@mhca.mb.ca

Mr. Don Hurst
Director
don@mhca.mb.ca

COR™ Contact:
Phil McDaniel
phil@mhca.mb.ca

ONTARIO

Infrastructure Health and Safety Association
5110 Creekbank Road, Suite 400
Mississauga, ON   L4W 0A1

T: 905-212-7933
F: 905-625-8998

www.ihsa.ca

Mr. Enzo Garritano
CEO
egarritano@ihsa.ca

COR™ Contact:
Paul Casey
pcasey@ihsa.ca

QUEBEC

ASP Construction
7905 Louis H. Lafontaine
Bureau 301
Anjou, QB   H1K 4E4

T: 514-355-6190
F: 514-355-7861

www.asp-construction.org

Ms. Sylvie L'Heureux
General Manager
slheureux@asp-construction.org

COR™ Contact:
Valerie Bell
vbell@asp-construction.org

NEW BRUNSWICK

New Brunswick Construction Safety Association
P.O. Box 731
Miramichi, NB   E1V 3V4

T: 506-627-1477
F: 506-624-9581

www.nbcsa.ca

Mr. Roy Silliker
General Manager
rsilliker@nbcsa.ca

COR™ Contact:
Alexis McAllister
cor@nbcsa.ca

NOVA SCOTIA

Construction Safety Nova Scotia
35 Macdonald Avenue, Burnside Industrial Park
Dartmouth, Nova Scotia  B3B 1C6

T: 1.800.971.3888
F: 902.468.8843

constructionsafetyns.ca

A. Bruce Collins
General Manager / CEO
abcollins@nscsa.org

COR™ Contact:
Damon Alcock
dalcock@nscsa.org

NEWFOUNDLAND & LABRADOR

Newfoundland & Labrador Construction Safety Association
80 Glencoe Drive
Donovan's Industrial Park
Mount Pearl, NL   A1N 4S9

T: 709-739-7000
F: 709-739-7001

www.nlcsa.com

Ms. Jackie Manuel
CEO
jmanuel@nlcsa.com

COR™ Contact:
John Ratcliff
jratcliff@nlcsa.com

YUKON

Northern Safety Network Yukon
478 Range Road
Whitehorse, YT   Y1A 3A2

T: 867-633-6690
F: 867-633-6391

www.yukonsafety.com

Ms. Sheila Sergy
Executive Director
sheila@yukonsafety.com


COR™ Contact:
Andria Hyndman
andria@yukonsafety.com

NORTHWEST TERRITORIES

Northern Construction Safety Association
101-5016 52nd Street
Yellowknife, NT   X1A 1T4

T: 867-920-0763
F: 867-920-0764

www.nsa-nt.ca

Mr. Chris Johnston
Executive Director
chris@nsa-nt.ca

COR™ Contact:
Chris Johnston