CONTACT

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

CONTACT: The generally accepted practice is to have the host construction safety association act as the chair for the annual CFCSA meeting and to be the initial contact of CFCSA inquiries in the year leading up to the annual meeting.

The CFCSA 2015 meeting will be held in Yellowknife, NT from June 17-20 and hosted by the Northern Safety Association with Chris Johnston acting as Chair. Please direct initial inquiries to:

Mr. Chris Johnston
Executive Director

chris@nsa-nt.ca

Northern Safety Association

101-5016 52nd Street
Yellowknife, NT X1A 1T4
T: 867 920-0763
F: 867 920-0764


CFSCA MEMBER ORGANIZATIONS

BRITISH COLUMBIA

Michael McKenna 

info@bccsa.ca

Executive Director
BC Construction Safety Alliance,
#400-625 Agnes Street
New Westminster, BC 
V3M 5Y4

COR™ Contact:

Vernita Hsu

vhsu@bccsa.ca

604 636-3686

T: 604 636-3675

F: 604 636-3676

Website:

BC Construction Safety Alliance

ALBERTA

Logo

Mr. Dan Maclennan

Executive Director

dmaclennan@acsa-safety.org

Alberta Construction Safety Association
101-225 Parsons Road SW
Edmonton, AB  
T6X 0W6

COR™ Contact:

Bev Preece

bpreece@acsa-safety.org

780 453-3311

T: 780 453-3311

F: 780 455-1120

Website:

Alberta Construction Safety Association

SASKATCHEWAN

Mr. Collin Pullar

collinp@scsaonline.ca

President
Saskatchewan Construction Safety Association
498 Henderson Dr.
Regina    SK   
S4N 6E3

COR™ Contact:

Ashley Alves

ashleya@scsaonline.ca

306 525-0175

T: 306 525-0175
ext. 225

TF: 1-800-817-2079

Website:

Saskatchewan Construction Safety Association

Mr. Steve Wallace

steve@hcsas.sk.ca

Safety Director
Heavy Construction Safety Association of
Saskatchewan Inc.
445 Hoffer Drive
Regina    SK  
S4N 6E2

COR™ Administrator:

Rennee Wallace

rennee@hcsas.sk.ca

306 729-3060

T: 306 729-3060

F: 306 729-3062

Website:

Heavy Construction Safety Association of Saskatchewan

MANITOBA

Mr. Mike Jones

mike@constructionsafety.ca

Executive Director
Construction Safety
Association of Manitoba
1447 Waverley Street
Winnipeg    MB   
R3T 0P7

COR™ Contact:

Tara Zukewich

tara@constructionsafety.ca

204 775-3171

T: 204 775-3171

F: 204 779-3505

TF: 1 877-343-6753

Website:

Construction Safety Association of Manitoba

Mr. Glen Black

glen@mhca.mb.ca

Director of
Manitoba Heavy
Construction Work Safely Program
1236 Ellice Avenue
Winnipeg   MB  
R3G 0E7

COR™ Contact:

Elaine Alvis

elaine@mhca.mb.ca

204 947-1379

T: 204 947-1379

F: 204 943-2279

C: 204 688-2458

Website:

Manitoba Heavy Construction Association

ONTARIO

Mr. Al Beattie

abeattie@ihsa.ca

President and CEO
Infrastructure Health and Safety Association
5110 Creekbank Road, Suite 400
Mississauga, ON
L4W 0A1

COR™ Contact:

Carlos Figueira

cfigueira@ihsa.ca

905 625-0100 Ext. 8524

Direct: 416 458-6695

T: 905-212-7933

F: 905-625-8998

Website:

Infrastructure Health & Safety Association

QUEBEC

Mr. Paul Héroux

pheroux@asp-construction.org

General Manager
ASP Construction
7905 Louis H. Lafontaine
Bureau 301
Anjou    QC
H1K 4E4

COR™ Contact:

Valerie Bell

vbell@asp-construction.org

T: 514 355-6190
ext. 314

F: 514 355-7861

Website:

ASP Construction Association sectorielle paritaire

NOVA SCOTIA

Mr. Bruce Collins

abcollins@nscsa.org

General Manager
Nova Scotia Construction Safety Association
35 MacDonald Avenue
Dartmouth NS  
B3B 1C6

COR™ Contact:

Damon Alcock

dalcock@nscsa.org

902 468-6696

T: 902 468-6696
ext. 11

F: 902 468-8843

Website:

Nova Scotia Construction Safety Association

NEW BRUNSWICK

Mr. Roy Silliker

rsilliker@nbcsa.ca

General Manager
New Brunswick
Construction Safety Association
P.O. Box731
Miramichi   NB  
E1V 3V4

COR™ Contact:

Alexis McAllister

cor@nbcsa.ca

506 627-1477

T: 506 627-1477

F: 506 624-9581

Website:

New Brunswick Safety Association

NEWFOUNDLAND & LABRADOR

Ms. Jackie Manuel

jmanuel@nlcsa.com

Chief Executive Officer
Newfoundland & Labrador Construction Safety Association
80 Glencoe Drive
Donovan’s Industrial Park
Mount Pearl, NL   
A1N 4S9

COR™ Contact:

John Ratcliff

jratcliff@nlcsa.com

709 739-7000 ext. 204

T: 709 739-7000

F: 709 739-7001

Website:

Newfoundland and Labrador Construction Safety Association

YUKON

Ms. Sheila Sergy

Executive Director

sheila@yukonsafety.com

Northern Safety Network Yukon
478 Range Road
Whitehorse, Yukon
Y1A 3A2

COR™ Contact:

Andria Hyndman

andria@yukonsafety.com

T: 867 633-6690

F: 867 633-6391

Website:

Northern Safety Network Yukon

NORTHWEST TERRITORIES

Mr. Chris Johnston
Executive Director

chris@nsa-nt.ca

Northern Safety Association

101-5016 52nd Street
Yellowknife, NT
X1A 1T4

COR™ Contact:

Chris Johnston

T: 867 920-0763

F: 867 920-0764

Website:

Northern Safety Association